Activity Information
Rapid Hockey Academy (ages 7-9)
Dates:
4/2/2019 - 6/11/2019
Description:
This clinic will have something for everyone. We will work on SKATING, SHOOTING, PASSING, STICK HANDLING, and GAME SITUATIONS in a fun learning environment.
Online Registration Dates:
2/28/2019 12:00 AM
-
5/1/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
7 yrs (as of 4/2/2019)
Max Age:
9 yrs (as of 4/2/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 4/2/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/9/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/23/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/30/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/7/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/14/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/21/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/28/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 6/4/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal
Tue 6/11/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Premier Rink Export to ICal